About Us

We’ve all stressed about making plans or missing something important. Your vacation should not be one of those times. At Chasing the Sun Vacations, we think planning for your trip of a lifetime should be almost as enjoyable as the destination itself… ALMOST!! We combine our love and expertise for the destinations with our unique tools to build the dream vacation you deserve. Come, let us help you chase the sun!

Our Mission

We at Chasing the Sun Vacations strive to improve the travel industry by making the booking process an enjoyable part of the vacation itself through top notch customer care and service by destination specialists.

Our Values

All of our team carry the passion for travel and each specialize in their own favorite destination.

Meet Our Team of travel specialists

A woman wearing sunglasses in the back seat of a car. by Chasing the Sun Vacations

Heather Broussard

Owner/ Travel Specialist

heather@chasingthesunvacations.com

281-532-6818

About Me page

Chris Broussard

Manager/ Travel Specialist

chris@chasingthesunvacations.com

281-532-6818

My Website

About Me page

Crystal Fulton

Travel Specialist

crystal@chasingthesunvacations.com

713-277-4451

About Me page

Stephanie Bravo

Travel Specialist

stephanie@chasingthesunvacations.com

832-613-4307

About Me page

Brandon Vaccaro

Travel Specialist

brandon@chasingthesunvacations.com

409-203-3464

About Me page

A woman in an orange shirt is capturing a selfie while on a cruise. by Chasing the Sun Vacations

Cheryl Kennedy

Travel Specialist

cheryl@chasingthesunvacations.com

281-532-6818

Profile Coming Soon

Kortney Wolfers

Travel Specialist

kortney@chasingthesunvacations.com

281-532-6818

Profile Coming Soon

Courtney Windham

Travel Specialist

courtney@chasingthesunvacations.com

281-532-6818

About Me page

 

Kim Labat

Travel Specialist

kim@chasingthesunvacations.com

281-532-6818

New Advisor- Profile Coming Soon

Brittanie McGee

Travel Specialist

brittanie@chasingthesunvacations.com

281-532-6818

New Advisor- Profile Coming Soon

Jackie Gomez

Travel Specialist

jackie@chasingthesunvacations.com

409-761-1099

About Me page

Joe Whiddon- Travel Specialist

My name is Joe, and I specialize in Group Travel vacations in the U.S.A., Europe,
Canada, Mexico, and Costa Rica, and I can also book other regions and
everything to make your vacation dreams a reality!

Joe@chasingthesunvacations.com

281-909-1028        About Me page

Ashley Blackwell

Travel Specialist

ashley@chasingthesunvacations.com

281-845-2239

About Me page

Jessica Taft

Travel Specialist

jessica@chasingthesunvacations.com

281-947-2430

New Advisor- Profile -Coming Soon

Michelle Polanco

Travel Specialist

michelle@chasingthesunvacations.com

281-532-6818

New Advisor- Profile -Coming Soon

Tracy Carpenter

Travel Specialist

tracy@chasingthesunvacations.com

281-532-6818

New Advisor- Profile -Coming Soon

Ilsa Garza

Travel Specialist

ilsa@chasingthesunvacations.com

281-532-6818

New Advisor- Profile -Coming Soon

How about making this spot YOURS!!!

Click here to learn more & Join our Team!

 

Let's get you Chasing the Sun!

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                              Privacy Policy

Before you go!

Get all latest news, exclusive trips and incredible deals.

A travel agent's all-inclusive beach recommendation: A white sand beach with clear blue water. by Chasing the Sun Vacations